jump run sport hill happyThe desire for more agility in an increasingly complex IT world is greater then ever. In too many cases, large software projects require an excessive amount of time and cause unbudgeted high costs but do not provide the results desired by users. This poses a real problem for digital transformation inside companies. In addition, in many organisations, knowledge and expertise are spread over several units. The resulting data silos mean that a variety of organisational units are responsible for technical requirements.

Consistent customer orientation thanks to agile structures

This leads to time-consuming coordination and decision-making processes. Under these conditions, a quick response to customer requirements and a consistent, customer-oriented product view are no longer possible. Moreover, companies are finding the search for qualified IT specialists increasingly difficult. Highly skilled candidates have the freedom of choice. As a rule, innovative companies with modern working conditions and an agile structure stay ahead of the game. To pave the way to digital culture in your company, we work according to the principle of agile transformation which focuses on people: your customers and your team. By assigning technical as well as team responsibilities we enable consistent customer orientation.

Cross the finishing line quicker with Design Thinking &c.

iS2 supports you in the internal construction and development of agile teams, such as Scrum teams. If required, we can provide you with qualified and certified Scrum Masters and Product Owners. In innovation projects and product development, our agile coaches rely on Design Thinking as the preferred method of innovation. We raise our customers’ competitive edge with agile coaching and the implementation of agile transformation projects. The quick implementation of new products and customer requirements is the greatest asset of agile organisational structures. Assigned the responsibility for specific technical subjects or products, agile teams and divisions have more room for manoeuvre and design options. This has been proven to increase the satisfaction of employees in modern work environments. Moreover, explicit team commitments achieve higher quality.

Agile thinking and acting

On the basis of our long-term experience in software development, we offer a complete range of services tailored to the requirements of our customers, from the operative implementation of agile software projects to agile coaching as part of our IT consulting service. The portfolio of successfully conducted digitalisation projects in the agile world of our customers, in particular in the fields of insurance and finance, includes Design Thinking in innovation projects, implementation of Scrum teams, support as Scrum Masters and Product Owners, agile transformation of product management projects, agile requirement engineering with User Stories, change management at division and department levels up to the corporation-wide introduction of DevOps. We are committed 100% to agility and follow this approach in our thinking and acting. iS2’s company culture relies on agile mind set, agile methods and practised DevOps philosophy.

springen jump run sport hill happyDer Wunsch nach mehr Agilität in einer zunehmend komplexen IT-Welt ist größer denn je. Zu oft nehmen große Softwareprojekte viel Zeit in Anspruch, verursachen außerplanmäßig hohe Kosten und liefern aus Anwendersicht nicht die gewünschten Ergebnisse. Für die digitale Transformation innerhalb des Unternehmens stellt dies ein echtes Hindernis dar. Hinzu kommt, dass das Wissen und die Expertise in vielen Organisationen auf verschiedene Einheiten verteilt ist. Die dadurch entstandenen Silos führen dazu, dass für eine fachliche Anforderung verschiedenste Organisationseinheiten verantwortlich sind.

Konsequente Kundenorientierung durch agile Strukturen

Daraus resultieren zeitintensive Abstimmungs- und Entscheidungsprozesse. Eine schnelle Reaktion auf Kundenbedürfnisse ist damit genauso wenig möglich wie eine konsequente Produktsicht mit Kundenorientierung. Daneben stellt die Suche nach qualifizierten IT-Fachkräften für Unternehmen in diesem Zusammenhang eine immer größere Herausforderung dar. Gute Bewerber haben die freie Wahl. Innovative Unternehmen mit modernen Arbeitsbedingungen und einer agilen Struktur haben in der Regel die Nase vorn. Um in Ihrem Unternehmen den Weg zu einer digitalen Kultur zu ebnen, legen wir in der agilen Transformation unseren Fokus auf den Menschen, den Kunden und die Mitarbeiter. Durch fachlichen Zuschnitt von Verantwortlichkeiten und Teamverantwortung erreichen wir eine konsequente Kundenorientierung.

Mit Design Thinking & Co. schneller als Ziel

iS2 unterstützt Sie beim internen Aufbau und der Entwicklung von agilen Teams, wie z.B. Scrum Teams, und stellt Ihnen bei Bedarf qualifizierte und zertifizierte SrumMaster sowie ProductOwner für Ihr Projekt zur Seite. Bei Innovationsprojekten und in der Produktentwicklung setzen unsere agilen Coaches auf Design Thinking als Innovationsmethode. Durch agiles Coaching und die Durchführung agiler Transformationsprojekte steigern wir die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Kunden. Die schnelle Umsetzung neuer Produkte und Kundenanforderungen sind die Stärken agiler Organisationsstrukturen. Agile Teams und Abteilungen haben aufgrund der ihnen übertragenen Verantwortung für eine Fachlichkeit oder ein Produkt mehr Spielräume und Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Dies steigert nachweislich die Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeiter in einem modernen Arbeitsumfeld. Eine höhere Qualität wird durch explizite Team-Commitments erreicht.

Agil denken und handeln

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Softwareentwicklung können wir das gesamte Spektrum – von der operativen Durchführung agiler Softwareprojekte bis hin zu agilem Coaching als Leistung im Rahmen unseres IT-Consultings -, zugeschnitten auf den Bedarf unserer Kunden, anbieten. Das Portfolio erfolgreich durchgeführter Digitalisierungsprojekte in der agilen Welt unserer Kunden, insbesondere im Versicherungs- und Finanzumfeld, umfasst Design Thinking bei Innovationsprojekten, Implementierung von Scrum Teams, Unterstützung als ScrumMaster und ProductOwner, agile Transformation von Projekten zu Produktmanagement, agiles Requirementsengineering mit UserStories, Changemanagement auf Abteilungs- und Bereichsebene bis hin zur konzernweiten Einführung von DevOps. Wir sind überzeugt von Agilität und beherzigen diesen Ansatz in unserem Denken und Handeln. Unsere iS2-Kultur setzt auf agiles MindSet, eine agile Vorgehensweise und gelebte DevOps-Philosophie.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen