mind map brainstroming Scribble UX-DesignGood usability, intuitive navigation concepts and state-of-the-art interfaces of digital solutions are important aspects in purchasing decisions. They catch the users’ attention, build up trust and communicate top quality, which has a positive influence on the conversion rate. Ensuring intuitive usability of digital solutions that become increasingly complex as development progresses and offer users a comprehensive range of functionalities poses a major challenge to software developers. To develop applications that provide added value to users, user centered design should be established in your company.

 

Interface for man-machine interaction

Through early evaluation and error detection we guarantee customised solutions and a maximum degree of functionality and usability of your individual application. Our experienced UX/UI designers set a high value on interdisciplinary cooperation in a creative design process. On the basis of your target group’s requirements and a clearly defined user context, our team develops interaction concepts and visual prototypes that make the application tangible. In the course of a continuous optimisation process of the concept, a holistic user interface is implemented as a man-machine interface. This enables a complex technical subject to become an attractive, intuitive and playful software interface.

Usability as a true competitive edge

iS2 relies heavily on agile and iterative project practices. The dynamic, practice-oriented development of applications involving Design Thinking processes has been tried and tested in many customer projects. We understand design as a holistic approach to the user-oriented creation of interactive systems. Thanks to usability that is both intuitive and productive for users, they can focus fully on the result of the application. This demonstrably increases user acceptance of the product. We at iS2 therefore see usability as a true competitive edge. Cross-device information architecture, an intuitive navigation concept and continuous product evaluation during software development increase the satisfaction of your customers, reduce your internal service efforts and establish long-term brand loyalty. And what’s even more important: they convey a high degree of professionalism and quality, thus having a positive impact on your conversion rate. Turning consumers into customers – our experts accompany you on your way!

mind map brainstroming Scribble UX-DesignEine gute Usability, intuitive Navigationskonzepte und moderne Nutzeroberflächen digitaler Lösungen sind wichtige Faktoren bei Kaufentscheidungen. Sie wecken die Aufmerksamkeit des Nutzers, schaffen Vertrauen und vermitteln höchste Qualität, was sich positiv auf die Conversion Rate auswirkt. Insbesondere bei digitalen Lösungen, die mit fortschreitender Entwicklung eine gewisse Komplexität erlangen und dem Nutzer umfangreiche Funktionalitäten bereitstellen, stellt eine intuitive Anwendbarkeit die Softwareentwicklung vor große Herausforderungen. Um Anwendungen zu entwickeln, die dem Nutzer einen echten Mehrwert verschaffen, sollte User Centered Design fest im Unternehmen etabliert werden.

 

Interaktionsschnittstelle zwischen Mensch und Maschine

Durch frühzeitige Evaluation und Fehlererkennung garantieren wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und ein Höchstmaß an Funktionalität und Usability Ihrer individuellen Anwendung. Dabei legen unsere erfahrenen UX/UI-Designer viel Wert auf interdisziplinäre Abstimmungen im Rahmen eines kreativen Gestaltungsprozesses. Aus den Anforderungen Ihrer Zielgruppe und einem klar definierten Nutzungskontext entwickeln wir gemeinsam im Team Interaktionskonzepte und visuelle Prototypen, die die Anwendung erlebbar machen. Im Rahmen eines fortlaufenden Optimierungsprozesses des Konzepts wird eine ganzheitliche Benutzeroberfläche als Interaktionsschnittstelle zwischen Mensch und Maschine (User Interface) umgesetzt. Ein komplexes, technisches Thema kann auf diese Weise zu einer attraktiven, intuitiven und spielerisch anwendbaren Softwareoberfläche werden.

Usability als echter Wettbewerbsfaktor

iS2 setzt stark auf eine agile und iterative Projektvorgehensweise. Die dynamische, praxisnahe Entwicklung von Anwendungen durch Design-Thinking-Prozesse hat sich bereits in vielen Kundenprojekten bewährt. Dabei verstehen wir Design als ganzheitlichen Ansatz zur nutzerorientierten Gestaltung von interaktiven Systemen. Durch die intuitive, für den Nutzer zielführende Benutzbarkeit, kann sich der User auf das Ergebnis der Anwendung konzentrieren. So entsteht beim Anwender eine nachweislich bessere Akzeptanz des Gesamtprodukts. Wir von iS2 sehen Usability als echten Wettbewerbsfaktor. Eine Device-übergreifende Informationsarchitektur, ein intuitives Navigationskonzept und eine fortlaufende Produktevaluierung noch während der Entwicklung steigern die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden, reduzieren Ihren internen Serviceaufwand und schaffen eine langfristige Markenbindung. Vor allem aber vermitteln sie ein hohes Maß an Professionalität und Qualität, was Ihre Conversion Rate positiv beeinflussen wird: Turning consumers into costumers – unsere Experten begleiten Sie auf diesem Weg!