We will accompany you on the road to
digital business

With passion and digital competence for your success

Industry expertise and experience for the insurance industry

Digital transformation is turning the entire insurance industry upside down. A steady flow of new technologies is driving this change. InsurTech and FinTech companies are using the change process for new, flexible business models and are setting a brisk pace in terms of innovation. To keep up, large insurance companies will have to radically rethink their strategy.

You need new IT solutions to be one of the digital groundbreakers in your industry. Solutions that offer you a shorter time to market, a higher degree of individualisation, customer-oriented, agile development and the automation of your business processes. We are here to support you! With our technological expertise and industry know-how we give you the decisive digital edge. Our IT consultants have the right solution for any problem. Benefit from the experience gathered in numerous digitalisation projects in the insurance environment.

Cutting-edge technologies for your digital success

At present, all insurance companies are facing the same challenges. We have already assisted many of them and together we have found successful solutions for all matters relating to the digitalisation of their business processes. Our IT consultants are happy to help you in mastering the balancing act between traditional IT and the now indispensable agile IT. Cutting-edge technologies such as Continuous Delivery, DevOps, Microservices, etc., help us to successfully implement bimodal IT – the IT with two speeds – in your IT organisation. To get quick results in your digitalisation project, we rely on agile software development methods such as Scrum, Kanban and Design Thinking.

Cutting-edge technologies for your digital success

At present, all insurance companies are facing the same challenges. We have already assisted many of them and together we have found successful solutions for all matters relating to the digitalisation of their business processes. Our IT consultants are happy to help you in mastering the balancing act between traditional IT and the now indispensable agile IT. Cutting-edge technologies such as Continuous Delivery, DevOps, Microservices, etc., help us to successfully implement bimodal IT – the IT with two speeds – in your IT organisation. To get quick results in your digitalisation project, we rely on agile software development methods such as Scrum, Kanban and Design Thinking.

The quick implementation of stable, high-quality software is the common objective of development (Dev) and operations (Ops). When pursuing this objective, the approach draws on interpersonal relationships, mutual appreciation and respect in the form of efficient collaboration of both fields. Further information >>

A holistic view of the customer, 24/7 availability of all inventory data, strong performance of legacy systems – and that is by far not all the Operational Data Store (ODS) can do for your company. Further information >>

Development – quality assurance – testing: With Continuous Delivery, the software delivery chain is continuously followed with every change of code. The automated pipeline ensures the development of quality-assured ready-to-install software within a short time. Further information >>

Turning consumers into customers! Professional user experience will support you with this. Read more about how to create unique user experiences while simultaneously increasing your conversion rate. Further information >>

You would like to understand the detailed needs of your customers? Big data makes it possible. Our data experts support you in transforming your data into valuable knowledge and using it in an intelligent, value-adding fashion for your insurance product sale. Further information >>

Flexibility, speed and maximum quality in an increasingly complex IT world? The introduction of agile methods and practices also makes this possible at your company. We are here to support you! Agile Coaching will sustainably increase your competitiveness. Further information >>

We support you in reducing your manual test efforts and boost the productivity of your development. Along the way, test automation minimises your maintenance costs and error rates. Further information >>

Is your IT ready for the future? With Microservices you make a great step forward to digital transformation. Revolutionise your IT for long-term sustainability and secure a decisive competitive edge for your company.
Further information >>

Angular might be the best known and most powerful open-source frontend framework for the creation of complex web applications. For some time, the web framework has been seriously hyped by developers and is considered a must-have skill when it comes to sustainable web technologies. Further information >>

Reach your goals quicker with agile methods

In times of digital transformation, it has become increasingly important to reduce development times. By using agile methods, your IT will be able to meet the requirements made by company departments much more quickly and more efficiently. Agile software development is the key to your digital project success. The iterative approach enables us to react more quickly to feedback from company departments and to supply executable software within short release cycles. Agile methods allow for several deliveries within one regular release, e.g. one delivery per sprint (2-4 weeks) when working according to Scrum. Convince yourself: A one-day workshop is enough to obtain first visible results for your planned project.

Our experts support you in the introduction of agile methods and practices into your IT projects, taking into account your individual requirements. In the course of numerous different digitalisation projects our consultants have gathered comprehensive know-how in a variety of roles in Scrum, Design Thinking and Kanban. In your individual project, Certified ScrumMasters (CSM), Professional ScrumMasters (PSM) and Professional Scrum Product Owners (PSPO) as well as developers with various qualification profiles will support you. It is possible to provide you with individual experts who support you in your project on specific subjects as well as tried and tested Scrum teams.

Why are we the right partner for your project?

We understand how we can reach your goals. And what know-how is really about. The key to the success of your project is the practical combination of “KNOW” and “HOW.” Combining the interaction of technical and specialist knowledge with methodical competency is a major part of our experts’ skill set.

INSURANCE EXPERTISE

We have been developing solutions for the insurance industry for more than 25 years.

TECHNOLOGICAL EXPERTISE

We are passionate about facing technological challenges.

METHODOLOGICAL COMPETENCE

We rely on agile methods to reach your goals more quickly.

EXPERIENCE IN DIGITALISATION PROJECTS

Knowledge is good, experience is irreplaceable. The combination of both is our most valuable asset.

FLAT HIERARCHIES

Thanks to our lean structures we are able to react quickly to customer inquiries.

STRONG TEAM SPIRIT

A strong team spirit and interpersonal cooperation are top priorities in our company.

Passion and KNOW-HOW for your success

Our IT consultants accompany you on your way to digital business. With passion and our specialist KNOW-HOW, we support you at all levels of your software development process, throughout all project stages. From our i2S subsidiaries in Freising, Munich and Landshut and upon request also at your site.

Project management

Architecture design

UX/UI design

Requirements management

Technical conception

Software development

Testing

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More info text

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Wir begleiten Sie auf dem Weg
zum Digital Business

Mit Leidenschaft und digitaler
Kompetenz zu Ihrem Erfolg

Branchen-Know-how und Erfahrung für die Versicherungsbranche

Die digitale Transformation stellt die gesamte Versicherungsbranche auf den Kopf. Immerzu neue Technologien treiben den Wandel voran. Insurtechs und Fintechs nutzen das für neue, flexible Geschäftsmodelle und legen ein hohes Tempo in Sachen Innovationen vor. Um hier mitzuhalten, müssen große Versicherungsunternehmen radikal umdenken!

Damit auch Sie zu den digitalen Vorreitern in Ihrer Branche gehören, braucht es neue Lösungen für Ihre IT. Lösungen, die Ihnen eine schnellere Time-to-Market, mehr Individualisierung, eine kundenorientierte, agile Entwicklung und Automatisierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse ermöglichen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei! Mit technologischer Expertise und Branchen-Know-how verschaffen wir Ihnen den entscheidenden digitalen Vorsprung. Unsere IT-Consultants halten für jedes Problem die passende Lösung bereit. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Digitalisierungsprojekten im Versicherungsumfeld.

Spitzentechnologien für Ihren digitalen Erfolg

Alle Versicherer stehen aktuell vor den gleichen Herausforderungen – Viele davon haben wir bereits an die Hand genommen und gemeinsam mit ihnen erfolgreiche Lösungen rund um die Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse erarbeitet. Unsere IT-Consultants unterstützen Sie dabei, den Spagat zwischen der traditionellen IT sowie der neu erforderlichen, agilen IT gelingen zu lassen.

Spitzentechnologien wie Continuous Delivery, DevOps, Microservices & Co. helfen uns dabei, die IT der zwei Geschwindigkeiten erfolgreich in Ihre IT-Organisation zu implementieren. Um schnelle Ergebnisse in Ihrem Digitalisierungsprojekt zu erzielen, setzen wir auf agile Projektmethoden wie Scrum, Kanban und Design Thinking.

Spitzentechnologien für Ihren digitalen Erfolg

Alle Versicherer stehen aktuell vor den gleichen Herausforderungen – Viele davon haben wir bereits an die Hand genommen und gemeinsam mit ihnen erfolgreiche Lösungen rund um die Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse erarbeitet. Unsere IT-Consultants unterstützen Sie dabei, den Spagat zwischen der traditionellen IT sowie der neu erforderlichen, agilen IT gelingen zu lassen. Spitzentechnologien wie Continuous Delivery, DevOps, Microservices & Co. helfen uns dabei, die IT der zwei Geschwindigkeiten erfolgreich in Ihre IT-Organisation zu implementieren. Um schnelle Ergebnisse in Ihrem Digitalisierungsprojekt zu erzielen, setzen wir auf agile Projektmethoden wie Scrum, Kanban und Design Thinking.

Die schnelle Umsetzung stabiler, qualitativ hochwertiger Software ist das bereichsübergreifende Ziel von Entwicklung (Dev) und Betrieb (Ops). Bei der Verfolgung dieses Ziels setzt die Bewegung auf zwischenmenschliches Miteinander, Wertschätzung und Respekt in Form einer effizienten Zusammenarbeit beider Bereiche. Weitere Informationen >>

Eine ganzheitliche Sicht auf den Kunden, 24/7-Verfügbarkeit aller Bestandsdaten, eine starke Performance der Legacy-Systeme – und das war lange noch nicht alles, was der Operational Datastore (ODS) für Ihr Unternehmen leisten kann. Weitere Informationen >>

Entwicklung – Qualitätssicherung – Test: Die Softwarelieferkette erfolgt bei Continuous Delivery kontinuierlich mit jeder Codeänderung. Die automatisierte Pipeline sorgt für qualitätsgesicherte und produktionsreife Software in kurzer Zeit. Weitere Informationen >>

Turning consumers into customers! Eine professionelle User Experience unterstützt Sie dabei. Wie Sie einzigartige Nutzererlebnisse schaffen und ganz nebenbei Ihre Conversion Rate steigern, erfahren Sie hier >>

Ihre Kunden bis ins Detail verstehen? Mit Big Data möglich! Unsere Datenexperten unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Daten in wertvolles Wissen zu transformieren und dieses wiederrum intelligent und wertschöpfend für Ihren Versicherungsvertrieb zu nutzen. Weitere Informationen >>

Flexibilität, Schnelligkeit und höchste Qualität in einer zunehmend komplexen IT-Welt? Mit der Einführung agiler Methoden und Praktiken ist das auch bei Ihnen möglich. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei! Mit Agile Coaching steigern Sie nachhaltig Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Weitere Informationen >>

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre manuellen Testaufwände zu reduzieren und die Produktivität Ihrer Entwicklung zu steigern. Ganz nebenbei minimieren Sie mit Test Automation Ihren Wartungsaufwand und Fehlerquoten. Weitere Informationen >>

Ist Ihre IT gewappnet für die Zukunft? Mit Microservices gehen Sie einen großen Schritt in Ihrer Digitalen Transformation. Revolutionieren Sie Ihre IT für eine langfristige Zukunftsfähigkeit und sichern Sie sich entscheidende Wettbewerbsvorteile. Weitere Informationen >>

Angular ist das wohl bekannteste und mächtigste OpenSource Frontend-Framework zur Erstellung komplexer Webanwendungen. Das Web-Framework wird in Entwicklerkreisen seit einiger Zeit stark gehypt und gilt als Must-Have-Skill, wenn es um zukunftsfähige Webtechnologien geht. Weitere Informationen >>

Mit agilen Methoden schneller ans Ziel

Eine schnellere Entwicklung wird in Zeiten der Digitalen Transformation immer wichtiger. Mit Hilfe agiler Methoden ist Ihre IT in der Lage, Anforderungen aus den Fachbereichen deutlich schneller und effizienter umzusetzen. Der Schlüssel zu Ihrem digitalen Projekterfolg ist eine agile Softwareentwicklung. Durch die iterative Vorgehensweise kann schneller auf Feedback aus den Fachbereichen eingegangen und innerhalb kurzer Release-Zyklen lauffähige Software ausgeliefert werden. Agile Methoden ermöglichen mehrere Lieferungen innerhalb eines Regelreleases, bei Scrum bspw. eine Lieferung pro Sprint (2-4 Wochen). Überzeugen Sie sich selbst: In einem 1-Tages-Workshop können bereits erste sichtbare Ergebnisse für Ihr geplantes Projekt erarbeitet werden.

Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie in Ihrem IT-Projekt bei der Einführung agiler Methoden und Praktiken, maßgeschneidert auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen. Aus verschiedenen Digitalisierungsprojekten heraus haben unsere Consultants ein umfangreiches Know-how in den verschiedensten Rollen rund um Scrum, Design Thinking und Kanban aufgebaut. Speziell für Ihr Projekt können wir Ihnen Certified ScrumMaster (CSM), Professional Scrum Master (PSM) und Professional Scrum Product Owner (PSPO), sowie Entwickler mit verschiedensten Qualifikationsprofilen an die Hand geben. Grundsätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit, Ihnen sowohl einzelne Experten, die Sie themenspezifisch in Ihrem Projekt unterstützen, als auch funktionierende Scrumteams, die sich bewährt haben, zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Warum wir der richtige Partner für Ihr Projekt sind

Wir wissen, wie wir Ihre Ziele erreichen können. Know-how ist bei uns nicht gleich Know-how. Der Schlüssel zu Ihrem Projekterfolg liegt in der praktischen Kombination aus „KNOW“ und „HOW“. Das Zusammenspiel aus technischem und fachlichem Wissen sowie methodischer Kompetenz zeichnet unsere Experten und ihre Arbeit in besonderem Maße aus.

VERSICHERUNGS-KNOW-HOW

Wir entwickeln seit über 25 Jahren Lösungen für die Branche.

TECHNOLOGISCHE EXPERTISE

Wir bringen Leidenschaft für technologische Herausforderungen mit.

METHODISCHE KOMPETENZ

Wir setzen auf agile Methoden, um schneller ans Ziel zu kommen.

ERFAHRUNG IN DIGITALISIERUNGSPROJEKTEN

Wissen ist gut, Erfahrung ist unersetzlich. Die Kombination zeichnet uns aus.

FLACHE HIERARCHIEN

Unsere schlanken Strukturen ermöglichen uns kurzfristige Handlungsfähigkeit.

STARKER TEAMGEIST

Ein starker Teamgedanke und zwischenmenschliches Miteinander werden bei uns großgeschrieben.

Leidenschaft und KNOW-HOW für Ihren Erfolg

Unsere IT-Consultants begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg zum Digital Business. Mit Leidenschaft und dem besonderen KNOW-HOW unterstützen wir Sie in allen Disziplinen des Softwareentwicklungsprozesses, über alle Projektphasen hinweg. Jederzeit bei Ihnen vor Ort oder von den iS2-Standorten in Freising, München und Landshut aus.

Projektmanagement

Architektur Design

UX/UI-Design

Anforderungsmanagement

Fachkonzeption

Softwareentwicklung

Test